Monica Robins & The Whiskey Kings

Monica Robins & The Whiskey Kings

Website: monicarobins.com
Cover band that spans multiple decades & genres .Fronted by local channel 3 News celeb Monica Robins. Come dance the night away with the Whiskey Kings.

Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 31, 2024

The Big Don Band

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Cleveland Rock Bar

Friday, June 7, 2024

Octopus From Louisiana

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Clocktower

Friday, June 14, 2024

Big Zipper

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Dreadlock Dave & Friends

Friday, June 21, 2024

The Fiddle Revolt

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Skinny Moo

Friday, June 28, 2024

Dust My Broom

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Sweet Chin Music