90 Proof

Website: http://www.90proofohio.com/
90 Proof is a Cleveland-based 90s alternative music cover band with a broad range of familiar hits that will bring a crowd to their feet and transport them back to a time of alternative rock legends.

Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 31, 2024

The Big Don Band

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Cleveland Rock Bar

Friday, June 7, 2024

Octopus From Louisiana

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Clocktower

Friday, June 14, 2024

Big Zipper

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Dreadlock Dave & Friends

Friday, June 21, 2024

The Fiddle Revolt

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Skinny Moo

Friday, June 28, 2024

Dust My Broom

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Sweet Chin Music