Cleveland Rock Bar

Saturday, July 2, 2022

About Cleveland Rock Bar

Website: https://www.facebook.com/clerockbar/

Eclectic rock classics from any genre and any decade. Setlist that transcends age groups and doesn’t neglect the dance floor.

Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 1, 2022

The Fiddle Revolt

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Cleveland Rock Bar

Friday, July 8, 2022

Skinny Moo

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Acoustaholics

Friday, July 15, 2022

No Control

Saturday, July 16, 2022

StageS

Friday, July 22, 2022

The Stringer Brothers

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Tracer

Friday, July 29, 2022

Flat Earth Rambler

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Armstrong Bearcat