Acoustaholics

Saturday, July 9, 2022

About Acoustaholics

Website: https://www.facebook.com/Acoustaholics-114558070725110/

Acoustaholics are a three piece acoustic rock cover band from Cleveland Ohio, playing acoustic songs from the 70's,'80s & '90s.
Wayne Stuczynski (Guitar & Vocals)
Ross Mesnick (Bass & Vocals)
Tommy Amato (Drums & Percussion)

Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 1, 2022

The Fiddle Revolt

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Cleveland Rock Bar

Friday, July 8, 2022

Skinny Moo

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Acoustaholics

Friday, July 15, 2022

No Control

Saturday, July 16, 2022

StageS

Friday, July 22, 2022

The Stringer Brothers

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Tracer

Friday, July 29, 2022

Flat Earth Rambler

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Armstrong Bearcat